Thesis Selection Meeting for the World Water Day 2020 Best Thesis Award

3 March 2020

The meeting was attended by an Evaluation Panel consisting of Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Adib Bin Mohamad Razi (UTHM) as Chairman of the Panel of Assessors, Dr. Anuar Bin Md. Ali (JPS), Dr. Mohd Shahrizal Bin Ab Razak (UPM), Dr. Mohmad Hidayat Bin Jamal (UTM), Dr. Saubify Legori Binti Ibrahim (UIAM) and chaired by HTC Director KL, Ir. Tajudin Bin Sulaiman and Deputy Director Dr. Norlida Binti Mohd Dom.