Expert Sector Meeting Bill 6/2019

25 November 2019

The meeting was chaired by YBhg. Dato’ Ir. Sabri bin Abdul Mulok and attended by all the Directors of the JPS Malaysia Expert Sector comprising the director of the HTC KL Division, the Eco-Friendly Drainage Division (BSMA), Design and Dam Division (BRE) and Material Measurement and Contract Management Division (BUBPK).